City Hall
City Aldermen


Logan Cothern

Ward 1 Position 1
Alderman

32 White Oak Circle
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-5541 
Logan.Cothern@cityofsearcy.org 

 


Mary Ann Arnett

Ward 1 Position 2

121 Water Oak Dr.
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-6408
Mary.Arnett@cityofsearcy.org 

 


J. R. Howard

Ward 2 Position 1
Alderman

92 Country Club Circle
Searcy, AR  72143
501-278-7667
JR.Howard@cityofsearcy.org


Steve Sterling

Alderman
Ward 2 Position 2

2510 Brittany Lane
Searcy, AR 72143
501-305-3010
Steve.Sterling@cityofsearcy.org


Dale English

Alderman
Ward 3 Position 1

107 Liles Rd.
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-2942
Dale.English@cityofsearcy.org

 


Donald Raney

Alderman
Ward 3 Position 2

17 Jamestown Drive
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-4111
Don.Raney@cityofsearcy.org

 


Dale Brewer

Alderman
Ward 4 Position 1

123 Indian Trail
Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-9165 Home
Dale.Brewer@cityofsearcy.org


Mike Chalenburg

Alderman
Ward 4 Position 2

118 Indian Trail

Searcy, AR  72143
501-268-5460
Mike.Chalenburg@cityofsearcy.org